A Cowgirl’s Story (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of A Cowgirl’s Story Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from A Cowgirl’s Story film –

A Cowgirl’s Story Soundtrack

1. Parting Words

2. Summer Lullaby by Will Cookson

3. When I Get That Pony Rode by Templeton Thompson

4. Be of Good Faith by Sisterbrother

5. You are Beautiful by Maggie McClure

6. Closer Than Before by Maggie McClure

7. Hero’s Heart by Amber Hayes

8. Be Right Here for You by Maggie McClure

9. Coming Home by Maggie McClure

10. Cowgirl Stomp by Maggie McClure

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of A Cowgirl’s Story is now available on Amazon and iTunes.