A Knight’s Tale (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of A Knight’s Tale Movie is composed by Carter Burwell. Here is track listing of all songs from A Knight’s Tale film –

A Knight’s Tale Soundtrack

1. We Are The Champions by Queen

2. You Shook Me All Night Long by AC/DC

3. The Boys Are Back In Town by Thin Lizzy

4. I Want to Take You Higher by Sly and The Family Stone

5. Get Ready by Rare Earth

6. Further On Up the Road by Eric Clapton

7. Golden Years by David Bowie

8. Takin Care of Business by Bachman Turner Overdrive

9. Low Rider by War

10. We Will Rock You by Queen

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of A Knight’s Tale is now available on Amazon and iTunes.