A United Kingdom (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of A United Kingdom Movie is composed by Patrick Doyle. Here is track listing of all songs from A United Kingdom film –

A United Kingdom Soundtrack

1. No Baby,Nobody But by Stan Kenton featuring June Chisty

2. One Of these Days by William Keel Stocker

3. Down South Camp Meeting by Fletcher, James Rawlinson,Peter Elliot,Edward Babar

4. Setlhako Sa Ga Mogatsa Serete by Traditional

5. Sometimes I am Happy by Jo Stafford

6. Rebop Hop by William Keel-Stocker, James Rawlinson,Peter Elliot, Edward Babar

7. I am Confessin(That I Love You) by Louis Armstrong and His Orchestra

8. Well Git It by Sy Oliver

9. Pula Kgosi Seretse by Skylarks

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of A United Kingdom is now available on Amazon and iTunes.