Antitrust (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Antitrust Movie is composed by Don Davis. Here is track listing of all songs from Antitrust film –

Antitrust Soundtrack

1. Angel by Massive Attack and Young Fathers

2. Beautiful Farm by Supergrass

3. Pigeon Farm by Marcy Playground

4. Prelude Number 5 In G Minor Opus 32 by David Troy Francis

5. Pick a Part That Is New by Sterophonics

6. Godless by The Dandy Warhols

7. Son of Sam by Elliott Smith

8. Heroes by David Bowie

9. Cocktails by Bill Conti

10. Nietzsche by The Dandy Warhols

11. When Ot All Goes Wrong Again by Everclear

12. Forbidden City by Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Antitrust is now available on Amazon and iTunes.