Baywatch (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Baywatch Movie is composed by Christopher Lennertz. Here is track listing of all songs from Baywatch film –

Baywatch Soundtrack

1. Panda by Desiigner

2. Give It to Me Twice by Featuring Sean Kingston and Rich The Kid

3. Touch Down by KSI Featuring Stefflon Don

4. Say You, Say Me by Lionel Richie

5. Doin It Right by STS X RJD2

6. Go by The Chemical Brothers

7. Legend Has It by Run The Jewels

8. BagBak by Vince Staples

9. Everyday A$AP Rocky Featuring Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson

10. No Lie by Sean Paul Featuring Dua Lipa

11. Hypnotize by The Notorious B.I.G

12. Yogi Butial by featuring Pusha T and Moody Good

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Baywatch is now available on Amazon and iTunes.