Black Knight (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Black Knight Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Black Knight film –

Black Knight Soundtrack

1. Queen and a Dream

2. Castle World

3. Jamal on Horseback

4. Danger in the Earl Morning Mist

5. Medieval “Hood”

6. Romance in the Dark

7. Black Knight

8. One Day With Honor

9. Escape Over the Moat

10. Middle Age Inn

11. Upcoming Executive

12. Winning the Crowd

13. Looking The Crowd

14. Where is Victoria?

15. Checkmate

16. Training for The Battle

17. Elliot is Lullaby

18. Backwood Rebels

19. Renaissance Sway

20. Closing

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Black Knight is now available on Amazon and iTunes.