Blade (1998) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Blade Movie is composed by Mark Isham. Here is track listing of all songs from Blade film –

Blade Soundtrack

1. Confusion by New Order

2. Bad Moon Rising by Creedence Clearwater Revival

3. Uti-Dot by Polygon Window

4. Ah Singapore by Shonen Knife

5. Yeah by DJ Krush

6. Dig This Vibe by Dj Krush

7. Dealing with The Roster by Junkie XL

8. Soleil by Solitaire

9. Fearless by Solitaire

10. Call and Response by Source Direct

11. Rainbow Voice by David Hykes

12. Ether by Siren

13. Go Get On It by Southside Reverb

14. Rattle The Fear by Spirit Fire Child

15. Ni Ten Ichi Ryu by Photek

16. Chin Chin by Bang Wa Cherry and Dj June

17. Playing with Lightning by Expansion Union

18. Eclipse by Solitaire

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Blade is now available on Amazon and iTunes.