Blast from the Past (1999) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Blast from the Past Movie is composed by Steve Dorff. Here is track listing of all songs from Blast from the Past film –

Blast from the Past Soundtrack

1. You Belong To Me by Dean Martin

2. Memories are Made of This by Dean Martin

3. Honeymooner Theme by Suburban Nites

4. It is a Good Day by Perry Como

5. Like Someone in Love by Perry Como

6. Surf City by Jan and Dean

7. It is Been a Long Long Time by Perry Como

8. Can Not Get Enough of Your Love, Baby by Barry White

9. Drawing Files Soundgarden

10. Lunatics in The Grass by Louis Freese

11. Pretty Babies by Dishwalla

12. It is the End of The World as We Know It by R.E.M.

13. Round and Round by Perry Como

14. Honey Please by Sonichrome

15. That Old Black Magic by Louis Prima and Keely Smith

16. Out Here by Lisbeth Scott

17. Rhinoceros by Block

18. So Long Toots by Cherry Poppin Daddies

19. Trou Macacq by Squirrel Nut Zippers

20. Hell by Squirrel Nut Zippers

21. Y.M.C.A. by The Village People

22. Mr. Zoot Suit by Flying Neutrinos

23. I See The Sun by Tommy Henrikson

24. A Little Belife by Celeste Prince

25. On The Street Where You Live by Frederick Loewe and Alan Jay Lerner

26. Political Science by Randy Newman

27. Persian Medley by Leila

28. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive by Perry Como

29. I Will Buy You a New Life by Everclear

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Blast from the Past is now available on Amazon and iTunes.