Braveheart (1995) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Braveheart Movie is composed by James Horner. Here is track listing of all songs from Braveheart film –

Braveheart Soundtrack

1. Mornay’s Dream

2. The Legend Spreads

3. The Princess Pleads For Wallace’s Life

4. “Freedom” / The Execution / Bannockburn

5. End Credits

6. Revenge

7. Murron’s Burial

8. Making Plans / Gathering The Clans

9. “Sons Of Scotland”

10. The Battle Of Stirling

11. For The Love Of A Princess

12. Falkirk

13. Betrayal & Desolation

14. Main Title

15. A Gift Of A Thistle

16. Wallace Courts Murron

17. The Secret Wedding

18. Attack On Murron

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Braveheart is now available on Amazon and iTunes.