Bridget Jones’s Diary (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Bridget Jones’s Diary Movie is composed by Patrick Doyle. Here is track listing of all songs from Bridget Jones’s Diary film –

Bridget Jones’s Diary Soundtrack

1. Magic Moments by Perry Como

2. Can Not Take Me Eyes off You by Andy Williams

3. All By Myself by Jamie O’Neal

4. Respect by Aretha Franklin

5. Ring Ring Ring by Aaron Soul

6. Do Not Get Me Wrong by The Pretenders

7. Petr Gunn by The Art of Noise

8. Every Bossa by Dick Walter

9. Me and Mrs Jones by The Dramatics

10. Fly Me To Hollywood by Julie London

11. Stop Look Listen by Diana Ross and Marvin Gaye

12. I am Every woman by Chaka Khan

13. Ai Not No Mountain High Enough by Diana Ross

14. Someone Like You by Van Morrison

15. Woman Trouble by Artful Dodger

16. Dream Some by Shelby Lynne

17. It is Raining Men by Geri Halliwell

18. Christmas Green by Alan Moorhouse

19. Pretender Got My Heart by Alisha’s Attic

20. Out of Reach by Gabrielle

21. Have You Met Miss Jones by Robbie Williams

22. Up Up and Away by The 5th Dimension

23. Love by Rosey

24. Without You by Renace Zellweger

25. Kiss That Girl by Sheryl Crow

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Bridget Jones’s Diary is now available on Amazon and iTunes.