Carlito’s Way (1993) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Carlito’s Way Movie is composed by Patrick Doyle. Here is track listing of all songs from Carlito’s Way film –

Carlito’s Way Soundtrack

1. Parece Mentira by Marc Anthony

2. Rock Your Baby by Ed Terry

3. Pillow Talk by Sinoa Loren

4. You Should Be Dancing by The Bee Gees

5. Lakme by Joan Sutherland

6. I Love Misuc by The O’Jays

7. Sickball Guaguanco Jam by Jellybean Benitez

8. Do It by B.T. Express

9. Oye Como Va by Santana

10. Got To Be Real by Cheryl Lynn

11. TSOP-The Sound of Philadelphia by MFSB

12. Shake Your Booty by KC

13. Lady Marmalade by Patti LaBelle

14. Muneca by Eddie Palmieri

15. Rock The Boat by The Hues Corporation

16. That Is The Way by KC and The Sunshine Adalberto Santiago

17. Disco Inferno by Ed Terry

18. You Are So Beautiful by Joe Crocker

19. Mi Gente by hector Lavoe

20. Vieja Luna by Celia Cruz and Johnny Pacheco

21. Che Che Cole by Willie Colon

22. Abuelita by Willie Colon

23. El Watusi by Ray Barretto

24. El Todopodersos by Hector Lavoe

25. Back Stabbers by The O’Jays

26. Fly, Robin, Fly by Silver Convention

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Carlito’s Way is now available on Amazon and iTunes.