Dark Signal (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Dark Signal Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Dark Signal film –

Dark Signal Soundtrack

1. Lie by Katherine Evers Swindell

2. The Last Kiss by Katherine Evers Swindell

3. Tribes by Great Heat

4. Ghosts in My Heart by Mariee Sioux

5. Fed Ex To Munchen by Radioactive Man

6. Katherine Evers Swindell

7. D.I.Y by A Band Called Quinn

8. Sailor by Genrlemen

9. What a Diffrence a Day Makes by Dinah Washington

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Dark Signal is now available on Amazon and iTunes.