Dazed and Confused (1993) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Dazed and Confused Movie is composed by Various Artist. Here is track listing of all songs from Dazed and Confused film –

Dazed and Confused Soundtrack

1. Highway Star by Deep Purple

2. Jim Dandy by Black Oak Arkansas

3. Why Can Not Be Friends by War

4. Do You Feel Like We Do by Peter Frampton

5. Love Hurts by Nazareth

6. These are Never Been Any Reason by Head East

7. Rock and Roll Hoochie Ko by Rick Derringer

8. Show Me The Way by Peter Frampton

9. Lord Have Mercy On My Soul by Black Oak Arkansas

10. Balinese by ZZ Top

11. Right Place, Wrong Time by Dr. John

12. Livin In The USA by Steve Miller

13. Hey baby by Ted Bugent

14. Cherry Bomb by The Runaways

15. Sweet Emotion by Aerosmith

16. Stranglehold by Ted Nugent

17. School’s Out by Alice Cooper

18. No More Mr. Nice Guy by Alice Cooper

19. Low Rider by War

20. Hurricane by Bob Dylan

21. I Just Want To Make Love To You by Foghat

22. Paranoid by Black Sabbath

23. Tush by ZZ Top

24. Fox On The Run by Sweet

25. Slow Ride by Foghat

26. Tuesday is Gone by LYnyrd Skynyrd

27. Free Ride by The Edgar Winter Group

28. Rock and Roll All Nite by Kiss

29. Summer Breeze by Seals and Crofts

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Dazed and Confused is now available on Amazon and iTunes.