Detour (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Detour Movie is composed by Pablo Clements, James Griffith and TOYDRUM. Here is track listing of all songs from Detour film –

Detour Soundtrack

1. German Dance No. 1 in C-Major by ToyDrum

2. Giant Peach by Wolf Alice

3. Coming Up in the Air by Toydrum

4. No fat Bitches by Toydrum vs Aidan Lavelle

5. Murder Song (5,4,3,2,1) by Aurora

6. Last Chance to Dance by Ekkah

7. Stranger by Goldfrapp

8. Baby I Call Hell by Deap Vally

9. Night is on my mind by Oliver

10. Something About You by Dornik

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Detour is now available on Amazon and iTunes.