Diamond Cartel (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Diamond Cartel Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Diamond Cartel film –

Diamond Cartel Soundtrack

1. The Angels by Christan Death

2. Game by Blackburner and DMX

3. A Bad Storm by Anti Nowhere League

4. Degrade by 3Teeth

5. Rarefied Air by Hedersleben

6. It’s All In The Mind by Nektar

7. Right Now by Simcard

8. Dog Madness by Blackburner and DMX

9. Roll Tide by Oranjjoolius

10. Mussa’s Song by Mussa

11. Dancing M

12. The Slaughter by Psychopomps

13. Jupiter by Magic Wands

14. Only You by The Warlocks

15. I Wanna See You by Blackburner

16. Atomica Rain by Space Temple

17. Dancing Madly Backwards by Captain Beyond

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Diamond Cartel is now available on Amazon and iTunes.