Dogtown and Z-Boys (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Dogtown and Z-Boys Movie is composed by Paul Crowder. Here is track listing of all songs from Dogtown and Z-Boys film –

Dogtown and Z-Boys Soundtrack

1. Lollipops and Roses by Herb Alpert

2. Toys in The Attic by Aerosmith

3. Seasons of Wither by Aerosmith

4. One Way Out by The allman Brothers Band

5. Whipped Cream by The Tijuana Brass and Herb Alpert

6. Into The Void by Black Sabbath

7. Generation Landside by Alice Cooper

8. Paranoid by Black Sabbath

9. Godzilla by Blue Oyster Cult

10. Aladdin Sane by David Bowie

11. Fast Cars by The Buzzcocks

12. Harmonica’s Are Shite by Fila Brazillia

13. I will Give You Money By Peter Frampton

14. Funk 49 by james Gang

15. Ezy Rider by The Jimi Hendrix Experience

16. Gut Feeling by Devo

17. Foxy Lady by The Jimi Hendrix Experience

18. Bold as Love by The Jimi Hendrix Experience

19. Sidewalk Surfing by Jan and Dean

20. Hots on For Nowhere by Led Zeppelin

21. Volare by Emilio Pericoli

22. Surfrider by The Lively Ones

23. Cat Scratch Feer by Ted Nugent

24. Achilles Last Stand by Led Zeppelin

25. Motor City Madhouse by Ted Nugent

26. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang by Ted Nugent

27. Us and Them by Pink Floyd

28. Maggie May by Rod Stewart

29. I Wanna Be Your Dog by The Stooges

30. Gimme Danger by Iggy and The stooges

31. Children of the Revolution by Marius Devries

32. Bad Reputation by The Blackhearts and Joan Jett

33. Hannah by Robin Trower

34. Rocky Mountain Way by Joe Walsh

35. Old Man by Neil young

36. Disco Inferno by The Trammps

37. Freedom by Jimi Hendrix

38. Bad Boys Get Spanked by The Pretenders

39. Rebel Rebel by David Bowie

40. La Grange by ZZ Top

41. Six Underground by Sneaker Pimps

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Dogtown and Z-Boys is now available on Amazon and iTunes.