Donnie Darko (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Donnie Darko Movie is composed by Michael Andrews. Here is track listing of all songs from Donnie Darko film –

Donnie Darko Soundtrack

1. Never Tear Us Apart by INXS

2. Show Me by Tony Hertz and Quito Colayco

3. Ave Maria by Giulio Colayco Paul Pritchard

4. Lucid Assembly by Ged Bauer and Michael Bauer

5. Stay by Oingo Boingo

6. Lucid Memory by Sam Bauer and Ged Bauer

7. For Who The Bell Tolls by End Credits Start

8. Mad World by Gary Jules

9. Under The Milky Way by The Church

10. Love Will Tear Us Apart by Joy Division

11. Proud To Be Loud by The Dad Green Mummies

12. Notorious by Duran Duran

13. For Whom The Bell Tolls by Tears for Fears

14. Head Over Heels by Tears for Fears

15. The Killing Moon by Echo and The Bunnymen

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Donnie Darko is now available on Amazon and iTunes.