Fifty Shades Darker (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Fifty Shades Darker Movie is composed by Danny Elfman. Here is track listing of all songs from Fifty Shades Darker film –

Fifty Shades Darker Soundtrack

1. Making It Real by Danny Elfman

2. On His Knees by Danny Elfman

3. What is Love? by Frances

4. What Would It Take by Anderson East

5. Empty Pack of Cogarettes by Joseph Angel

6. I Need a Good One by The Avener featuring Mark Asari

7. Birthday by Jp Cooper

8. They Can’t Take That Away From Me by Jose James

9. The Scientist by Corinne Bailey Rae

10. Cruise by Kygo featuring Andrew Jackson

11. Helium by Sia

12. Bom Bidi Bom by Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj

13. Code Blue by The Dream

14. One Woman Man by John Legend

15. No Running from me by Toulouse

16. Lies in the Dark by Tove Lo

17. Pray by JRY featuring Rooty

18. Not afraid Anymore by Halsey

19. I don’t Wanna Live Forever (fifty shades darker) by Zayn and Taylor Swift

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Fifty Shades Darker is now available on Amazon and iTunes.