In Dubious Battle (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of In Dubious Battle Movie is composed by Volker Bertelmann. Here is track listing of all songs from In Dubious Battle film –

In Dubious Battle Soundtrack

1. Go Get Doc

2. A Thousand Men

3. Introspective

4. Burning House

5. Driving Through the Blockade

6. Romantic

7. Worth It

8. Fight Apple Orchard

9. Walk In The Dark

10. Simple Clean Life

11. Burial Speech Strike

12. Old Man Shot

13. Hold The Baby

14. Falling Of Ladder Fistfight

15. Newborn

16. Doom and Gloom

17. Quarters

18. Bolton Orchards

19. Punch Drunk

20. Apples

21. One Dollar Address

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of In Dubious Battle is now available on Amazon and iTunes.