Layer Cake (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Layer Cake Movie is composed by John Debney. Here is track listing of all songs from Layer Cake film –

Layer Cake Soundtrack

1. Making Plans for Nigel by XTC

2. Do Not Let Me Be Misunderstood by Joe Cocker

3. Four To The Floor by Starsailor

4. Ruthless Gravity by Craig Armstrong

5. Gimme Shelter by The Rolling Stones

6. Ordinary World by Duran Duran

7. You Got The Love by The SOurce

8. Can Not Get Monday Out of My Head by Kylie Minogue

9. T!ts On The Radio by Scissor Sisters

10. She Sells Sanctuary by The Cult

11. Hayling by FC Kahuna

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Layer Cake is now available on Amazon and iTunes.