Legally Blonde (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Legally Blonde Movie is composed by Rolfe Kent. Here is track listing of all songs from Legally Blonde film –

Legally Blonde Soundtrack

1. A Thousand Miles by Ron Fair

2. Baby Come On Over by Samantha Mumba

3. Ooh La La by Valeria

4. Sound of Milwaukee by Fatboy Slim

5. Can Not Get Me Down by Lo Ball

6. Love is a Beautiful Thing by Krystal

7. Do Not Need You To by Samantha Mumba

8. $ex Machine by Mya

9. Watch Me Shine by Joanna Pacitta

10. Magic by The Black Eye Peas

11. That is The Way by The Sunshine Band and KC

12. One Girl Revolution by Superchic

13. We Could Still Belong Together by Lisa Loeb

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Legally Blonde is now available on Amazon and iTunes.