Life Of Crime (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Life Of Crime Movie is composed by The Newton Brothers. Here is track listing of all songs from Life Of Crime film –

Life Of Crime Soundtrack

1. X Marks he Spot by Jordan Galland

2. Did Not I by Darondo

3. Smoke Rings by Roger Webb

4. I had a Feeling by John Hawkes

5. Effortless by Andrew Toombs

6. Let Your Love Flow by Bellamy Brothers

7. Deutschland Erwache Aus Deinem Boesen Traum by Bruno C. Schestak

8. I Can Not Change It by Brett Boyett

9. Dreadlock Holiday by 10CC

10. I tried So Hard To be Good to You by Helene Smith

11. Show Me a Man by Young and Sandler

12. Do Not Pull Your Love by Reynolds, Hamilton and Joe Frank

13. Hearts On Ice by Jordan Galland

14. I am Not Afraid of Love by The Product of Time and Sharon Clark

15. Piano Bar Romance by Richard Frietas

16. I Think You are Got Your Fools Mixed Up by Brenton Wood

17. Sunny by Michael Bradford

18. Love It is Been So Long by Robert and Frankie

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Life Of Crime is now available on Amazon and iTunes.