Lila and Eve (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Lila and Eve Movie is composed by Samuel Jones and Alexis Marsh. Here is track listing of all songs from Lila and Eve film –

Lila and Eve Soundtrack

1. Poppin Bottles by Skully Boyz

2. Just One More Time by Jimmy Jules

3. Speaker by Cadik

4. Riders of Doom by James William Lsrael Bass

5. Four Leaf Clover by andie Emerson

6. I am a MC by nate Detroit

7. Pride by Nadirah Shakoor and Osunlade

8. Break Em off by Pettidee

9. No Chance at All by Casey Berry

10. The Hour by Valerie June

11. I had Give Up Everthing by The trains and Britis Taylor

12. Cantos a Ochun Et Oya by Osunlade

13. Smackdown by Patrick Kingsley

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Lila and Eve is now available on Amazon and iTunes.