Little Men (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Little Men Movie is composed by Dickon Hinchliffe. Here is track listing of all songs from Little Men film –

Little Men Soundtrack

1. Dulce Sueno by Mongo Santamaria

2. Every Time I Think Of You by Bill Gordon Trio

3. Dreams by Fort Lean

4. Nana Para Un Suspiro by Pedro Luis Ferrer

5. Crossing by The Crystal Ark

6. The City Never Sleeps by The Crystal Ark

7. Know What I Mean? Bill Evans and Cannonball Adderley

8. Rusalka Op. 114 by Antonin Leopold Dvorak

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Little Men is now available on Amazon and iTunes.