Live Cargo (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Live Cargo Movie is composed by Brooke Blair and Will Blair. Here is track listing of all songs from Live Cargo film –

Live Cargo Soundtrack

1. End Credits

2. Flashlights

3. I Want to Feel Like That Again

4. Triage

5. Storms

6. Beaches

7. Stolen Boat

8. Silhouettes

9. Fire

10. Myron

11. Divers

12. High Sea

13. I Love You

14. Nadine

15. Patriarch

16. It’s Gonna Be Alright

17. Myron and Nadine

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Live Cargo is now available on Amazon and iTunes.