Love, Rosie (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Love, Rosie Movie is composed by Ralf Wengenmayr. Here is track listing of all songs from Love, Rosie film –

Love, Rosie Soundtrack

1. Jazz O Matic by Bassomatic

2. Alive by Zach Ziskin

3. Prove Them Wrong by Winston Francis and Mike Pelanconi

4. Strauay and Co by Andrac Rieu

5. Bahia by Bassomatic

6. Nightshift by Bassomatic

7. Mellow Mood by Bassomatic

8. Moonlight Serenade by Deodato

9. Get Me Back by The Mad Nouse Factory and Mimi

10. Life with Grace by Super700

11. Suddenly I See by KT Tunstall

12. F**k You by Lily Allen

13. Serenade by Emilaana Torrini

14. I am Confessinam by Peggy Lee

15. Hey Now by The Cararacs and Martin Solveig

16. Littlest Things by Lily Allen

17. Take Me To a Higher Plane by kate nash

18. ALone Again by Gilbert O’Sullivan

19. Son of Sam by Elliott Smith

20. C.R.A.Z.Y by Michelle Belle

21. Smile With Me by Nitro

22. Future Girl by Beau Dozier

23. Please Please by Phil Buckle

24. Push It by Salt N Pepa

25. Let It Snow by Tom Gaebel

26. Do You Believe by Beau Black

27. Tiny Dancer by Elton John

28. Played A Live by Safri Duo

29. The Ketchup Song by Las Ketchup

30. Hip Hop Hooray by Naughty By nature

31. Awake by Electric Guest

32. Crazy in Love by BeyoncAC

33. i Will Never Fall In Love Again by IBA

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Love, Rosie is now available on Amazon and iTunes.