Love the Coopers (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Love the Coopers Movie is composed by Nick Urata. Here is track listing of all songs from Love the Coopers film –

Love the Coopers Soundtrack

1. White winter Hymnal by Fleet Foxes

2. Soul Cake by Sting

3. Joy To The World by The O’Neil Brothers

4. To Love Somebody by Nina Simone

5. On The Bridge by Nick Urata

6. Merry Christmas Baby by Otis Redding

7. Carol of The Bells by Sixpence None The Richer

8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas by Ralph Blane and Hugh Martin

9. Companions by The Dodos

10. Buckets of Rain by Bob Dylan

11. Little Drummer Boy by Wes Hutchinson and Molly June

12. Carol of The Bells by The London Fox Children’s Choir

13. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen by Jerrad Green

14. O Holy Night by Wes Hutchinson, Milly June and Tamika Lawrence

15. The Light of Christmas Day by Charles Duncan

16. My Sharona by Berton Averre

17. Hep Cat is Holiday by The Fiddle and The Cats

18. Girl From The North Country by Bob Dylan

19. Ring Them Bells by Sarah Jarosz

20. If Not for You by Bob Dylan

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Love the Coopers is now available on Amazon and iTunes.