MacGruber (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of MacGruber Movie is composed by Matthew Compton. Here is track listing of all songs from MacGruber film –

MacGruber Soundtrack

1. Baker Street by Gerry Rafferty

2. Dark Matter by Andrew Bird

3. Viper by Incognito

4. Jay Is Blues by Daniel May and Jay Willis

5. Rosanna by Toto

6. Doppelganger by Jon Kull

7. Eiger Summit by Jon Kull

8. Rock My Body by Vicki St. Elmo featuring Macgruber

9. Love Is A Wonderful Thing by Michael Bolton

10. Steel Away by Robbie Dupree

11. Broken Wings by Mr. Mister

12. Harden My Heart by Quarterflash

13. Take Me Home Tonight by Eddie Money

14. We Happen To Be Cloubbing by Asa Taccone and Drew Campbell

15. Tick Tick Boom by The Hives

16. The Perfect Number by Vicki St. Elmo

17. Touch and Go by Emerson Lake and Powell

18. Heavy Soul by The Black Keys

19. MacGruber’s Theme by Cornbread Compton and The Silver Lake Chorus

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of MacGruber is now available on Amazon and iTunes.