Magic Magic (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Magic Magic Movie is composed by Daniel Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans. Here is track listing of all songs from Magic Magic film –

Magic Magic Soundtrack

1. Fantasy Impromptu by Marcelo Xesena

2. Baterita Teclade by Pedro Piedra

3. Con Razn by Pedro Piedra

4. Minnie The Moocher by Cab Calloaway and His Orchestra

5. Carlypso by Walter Bertram

6. Nocturne In E Flat Major Op 9 Number 2 by Marcelo Cesena

7. Loneliness Ends With Love by Marcelo Cesena

8. Never Never by Little Dragon

9. Etude in E Major Op 10 by Marcelo Cesena

10. Dulce Sueo by Mongo Santamaria

11. I am Tired of the Rain by The Al Lerner Group

12. Canto Machitn by Mara Lorenza Aillap Flores

13. Pass This On by The Knife

14. Twice by Little Dragon

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Magic Magic is now available on Amazon and iTunes.