Me Without You (2000) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Me Without You Movie is composed by Adrian Johnston. Here is track listing of all songs from Me Without You film –

Me Without You Soundtrack

1. White Horses by Jackie Lee

2. Warm Leatherette by Daniel Miller

3. White Riot by The Clash

4. Whole Wide World by Wreckless Verdi

5. Tacea la notte placida by Giuseppe Verdi

6. White Man In Hammersmith Palais by The Clash

7. Another Girl Another Planet by The Only Ones

8. Cokane on my brain by Dillinger

9. The Sweetest Girl by Scritti Politti

10. Kings of the Wild Frontier by Adam and The Ants

11. Nag Nag Nag by Cabaret Voltaire

12. Rings Around the World by Super Furry Animals

13. Just Can Not Get Enough by Depeche Mode

14. Symphony Number 25 in G Minor K 185 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

15. Cello Song by Nick Drake

16. Aria by Johann Sebastian Bach

17. I Have Never Been to Me by Charlene

18. Tears On My Pillows by Johnny Nash

19. I Do Not Get It by Cowboy Junkies

20. Strange Feeling by Tim Buckley

21. January February by Barbara Dickson

22. I Have Got You Babe by Sonny and Cher

23. Body Talk by Imagination

24. The Cutter by Echo and The Bunnymen

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Me Without You is now available on Amazon and iTunes.