Mean Girls 2 (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Mean Girls 2 Movie is composed by Transcenders. Here is track listing of all songs from Mean Girls 2 film –

Mean Girls 2 Soundtrack

1. Crazy Good by Juliana Joya

2. Wake Up Call by Team JEM

3. No Stopping by Transcenders Featuring Josef D’Star

4. Party Plane by Transcenders

5. Days Like This by Transcenders Featuring Animee Allen

6. Addicted by Toby Lightman

7. The Chase by Transcenders

8. Nutmeg by Transcenders

9. Clavy by Transcenders

10. Body Rock by Transcenders featuring Tracey Amos

11. Ground Level by Transcenders

12. Middle Level by Transcenders

13. I Know by Kimberly Cole

14. Mon Cheri by A.B. O’Neill

15. 2012 by Jay Sean Featuring Nicki Minaj

16. Walk Of Shame by The Like

17. Obession by Sky Ferreira

18. Better Than Her by Matisse

19. So Big by Iyaz

20. Love Love Love by Hope Featuring Jason Mraz

21. Favorite Distraction by Superspy

22. H0t n Cold by Katy Perry

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Mean Girls 2 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.