Mean Girls (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Mean Girls Movie is composed by Rolfe Kent. Here is track listing of all songs from Mean Girls film –

Mean Girls Soundtrack

1. Hated by Nikki Cleary

2. Misty Canyon by Anjali Chatia

3. Mean Gurl by Gabriel Rene and Gina Rene

4. Run by Gabriel Rene

5. Built This Way by Samantha Ronson

6. Psyche Rock by Pierre Henry

7. Love Is Theme by Love Unlimited Orchestr

8. At Seventeen by Janis Ian

9. Slow by Gabriel Rene and Gina Rene

10. Beautiful by Daniel Franzese

11. Let Me Let Go by Debi Nova

12. The Flying TV Episode by Fred Mollin

13. One Way or Another by Blondie

14. Here I Come by Joe Faraci

15. Jason and Dad by Fred Mollin

16. Dancing With Myself by The Donnas

17. Halcyon On On by Orbital

18. Put em Up by N.O.R.E.

19. God Is a DJ by Pink

20. Fire by Joe Budden and Busta Rhymes

21. Pass That Dutch Missy Elliott

22. Jingle Bell Rock by Joe Beal and Jim Boothe

23. The Mathlete Rap by Rajiv Surendra

24. Operate by Peaches

25. Overdrive by Kate Rose

26. Milkshake by Kelis

27. Rip Her To Shreds by Boomkat

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Mean Girls is now available on Amazon and iTunes.