Meet the Spartans (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Meet the Spartans Movie is composed by Christopher Lennertz. Here is track listing of all songs from Meet the Spartans film –

Meet the Spartans Soundtrack

1. Supa Dupa Fly by Jack Amazing

2. The Bomb by Ak’Sent

3. Amazing by Julia by Blade

4. OMG by JMC

5. Give It 2 Me by Classic

6. I Will Survive by Gloria Gaynor

7. Dig In by Bud Guin

8. Humpty Dance by Digital Underground

9. Spartans vs Persians by Ali Dee

10. Tambourine by Eve

11. Swing It by Harry Fartolli Band

12. Get Down by Cham Pain

13. Mer Imbrium by Kirsty Hawkshaw

14. Make It Bueno by Steve Murphy

15. Old Man Watching by JMC

16. Oh Gawd by Tweet Tweet

17. Good to Go by Daniel May

18. D.A.N.C.E. by Justice

19. Ripper by Knife and Daisies

20. Barbie Girl by Aqua

21. Bounce Back by Early Earl

22. We Gotta Party by Jag Team

23. Break It Down by Alana D.

24. Raw Dwag by John McCurry and Steve Murp

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Meet the Spartans is now available on Amazon and iTunes.