Men At Work (1990) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Men At Work Movie is composed by Stewart Copeland. Here is track listing of all songs from Men At Work film –

Men At Work Soundtrack

1. Wear You To The Ball by UB40

2. Big Pink House by Terry Shaddick

3. Feeling Good by Pressure Drop

4. Move Something by The 2 Live Crew

5. Super Cool by Sly and Robbie

6. Back To Back by Blood Brothers

7. Reggae Ambassador by Third World

8. Pump Up The Jam by Tecchnotronic

9. Take Heed by Black Uhuru

10. Hear and Beyond by Sly and Robbie

11. Truthful by Blood Brothers

12. Give a Little Love by Ziggy Marley and The Melody Makers

13. RPG Rules by Kent Richard, Tymm Rocco Gabriele

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Men At Work is now available on Amazon and iTunes.