Minority Report (2002) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Minority Report Movie is composed by John Williams. Here is track listing of all songs from Minority Report film –

Minority Report Soundtrack

1. Solitude by Billie Holiday

2. SymphonyNr 7 H Moll D 759 by Franz Schubert

3. Symphony Number 6 in B Minor by Pytor Ilyich Tchaikovsky

4. Pine and Oates by Guy Moon

5. Menuet Allegro Ma Non Troppo by Joseph Haydn

6. Sma Grodorna by Caroline Lagerfelt

7. The Ad Mall by Paul Haslinger

8. Moon river by Henry Mancini and Johnny Mercer

9. Jesus Bleibet Meine Freude by Johann Sebastian Bach

10. The Neuroflex by Paul Haslinger

11. Bad Boys by Inner Circle

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Minority Report is now available on Amazon and iTunes.