Monster (2003) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Monster Movie is composed by BT. Here is track listing of all songs from Monster film –

Monster Soundtrack

1. Do Not Stop Believing by Journey

2. Crimson and Clover by Tommy James and The Shondells

3. All She Wants Is by Duran Duran

4. Shake Your Groove Thing by Peaches and Herb

5. Tide Is High by Blondie

6. What You Need by INXS

7. Sugar and Spices by The Searchers

8. Sweet Peace and Time by Humble Pie

9. Where Do I Begin by The Chemical Brothers

10. Flirtin With Disaster by Molly Hatchest

11. Keep On Loving You by REO Speedwagon

12. Crazy Girl by Molly Pasutti

13. Do You Wanna Touch Me by Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

14. A Road Runner” Road Runner G Jam by Humble Pie

15. Space Age Love Song by A Flock of Seagulls

16. Secret Crush on You by Pete Surdoval and AI Cross

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Monster is now available on Amazon and iTunes.