Monsters vs Aliens (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Monsters vs Aliens Movie is composed by Henry Jackman. Here is track listing of all songs from Monsters vs Aliens film –

Monsters vs Aliens Soundtrack

1. Purple People Eater by Sheb Wooley

2. Planet Claire by B 52s

3. Roses are Red by Aqus

4. Wooly Bully by Sam The Sham and The Pharaohs

5. Reminiscing by Little River Band

6. Axel F by Harold Faltermeyer

7. Who Is Crying Now by Journey

8. Tell Him by The Exciters

9. When You See Those Flying Saucers by The Buchanan Brothers

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Monsters vs Aliens is now available on Amazon and iTunes.