Moonlight (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Moonlight Movie is composed by Nicholas Britell. Here is track listing of all songs from Moonlight film –

Moonlight Soundtrack

1. Every Nigger Is a Star by Boris Gardiner

2. It Will All Be Over by The Supereme Jubilees

3. Vesperae Solennes de Confessore by Nicholas Britell

4. One Step Ahead by Aretha Franklin

5. Mini Skirt by Performers

6. Tyrone by Erykah Badu

7. Tumbling Down by Langston and French

8. Our Love by The Edge of Daybreak

9. Hello Stranger by Barbara Lewis

10. Cell Therapy by Goodie Mob

11. Play That Funk by Prez P featuring Travie Bowe

12. Classic Man by Jidenna Featuring Roman GianArthur

13. Cucurrucucu Paloma by Caetano Veloso

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Moonlight is now available on Amazon and iTunes.