Mr. Nobody (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Mr. Nobody Movie is composed by Pierre Van Dormael. Here is track listing of all songs from Mr. Nobody film –

Mr. Nobody Soundtrack

1. Prelude by Philippe De Cock

2. Mister Sandman by The Chordettes

3. For Your Precious Love by Otis Redding

4. Sweet Dreams by Eurythmics

5. What Power Art Thou by Henry Purcell

6. God Yu Tekkem Laef Blong Mi by Hans Zimmer

7. Everyday by Buddy Holly

8. Simple Symphony Op 4 III by Benjamin Britten and English Chamber Orchestra

9. Mister Sandman by Gob

10. Pavane Op 50 by Gabriel Faur

11. Minster Sandman by Emmylou Harris

12. Rum and Coca Cola by The Andrews Sisters

13. Postlude by Frans Deppe

14. Clink Clink Another Drink by Spike Jones

15. Theme Du Generique by Pierre Van Dormael

16. Mister Sandman by The Mills Brothers

17. Norma Casta Diva by Cecilia Bartoli, Fischer Orchestra La Scintill and International Chamber Solists

18. Trois Gymnopdie Troisi Me by Daniel Varsano

19. 99 Luftballons by Nena

20. Conto Primo by Mstislav Rostropovich

21. Three Pieces in Old Style by I Fiamminghi and Rudol Werthen

22. 3 Gymnopdies Number 1 by Pascal Rog

23. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall

24. Mr. Nobody by Pierre Van Dormael

25. Dardream by Wallace Collection

26. Undercover by Pierre Van Dormael

27. Where Is My Mind by Pixies

28. Sweet Dreams by Eurythmics

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Mr. Nobody is now available on Amazon and iTunes.