Mud (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Mud Movie is composed by David Wingo. Here is track listing of all songs from Mud film –

Mud Soundtrack

1. Sunday Beer by Smoke Up Johnny

2. The Steez by Sahtyre

3. Alice Wading by Dirty Three

4. This Night by Dirty Three

5. Snakebite by Lucero

6. Too Loud for Louisville by Smoke Up Johnny

7. One Beer Closer by Red Beauvine and the fine Swine

8. The Kid by Ben Nichols

9. Everything You Need by Lucero

10. In Fall by Dirty Three

11. Davy Brown by Ben Nichols

12. Help Me Rhonda by The Beach Boys

13. Take You Away by Lucero

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Mud is now available on Amazon and iTunes.