My Cousin Rachel (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of My Cousin Rachel Movie is composed by Rael Jones. Here is track listing of all songs from My Cousin Rachel film –

My Cousin Rachel Soundtrack

1. My Torment

2. Suspicion

3. Who’s To Blame

4. Gallop To The Coast

5. Enlightenment

6. Follow That Horse

7. Laburnum

8. Hallucinations

9. Muggins

10. Cliff Path

11. What I Lack

12. Broken Pearls

13. You Belong Here

14. Laying In Bluebells

15. Vine Climb

16. First Kiss

17. I Will Not Permit It

18. Signing

19. Tisane

20. Christmas

21. Happy Day

22. Clean Up

23. By The Throat

24. Headaches Blind Me

25. Memory of a Happy Day

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of My Cousin Rachel is now available on Amazon and iTunes.