Neighbors (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Neighbors Movie is composed by Michael Andrews. Here is track listing of all songs from Neighbors film –

Neighbors Soundtrack

1. Everybody Hurts by R.E.M

2. Good Day by Nappy Roots

3. Hurt Me Tomorrow by K’Naan

4. Cheap beer by Fidlar

5. Messages by DJ Snake and Dillon Francis feautring Simon Lord

6. Slump by Frederick Bell, Jamahr Williams and Antwan Patton

7. B Boy by The Gang

8. Protospasm by Davey Badiuk

9. Keep Me by The Black Keys

10. Get Ur Freak On by Missy Elliott

11. Die Young by Kesha

12. Let it Go by Dragonette

13. Raise Those Hands by Bassjackers and R3hab

14. London Bridge by Fergie

15. Freaking Out by Flo Rida

16. First name Trouble by Witchman featuring Marz

17. All Night by icona Pop

18. Let us Go by Trick Daddy

19. Love is One The Line by Goodfellaz

20. F**k Your S**t Up by Jumbo Shrimp

21. Drunk Tonight by Goodfellaz

22. I wanna See You Move It by Young Mozart and Kustoo

23. Girls Girls by Theophilus London

24. Higher by Mark Tremonti and Scott Stapp

25. Do Not You by Simple Minds

26. Queen Bitch by David Bowie

27. Tanglefoot Boynce by Larry Goldings

28. Here Comes The Hotstepper by Ini Kamoze

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Neighbors is now available on Amazon and iTunes.