Nerve (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Nerve Movie is composed by Rob Simonsen. Here is track listing of all songs from Nerve film –

Nerve Soundtrack

1. Deep Down Low by Valentino Khan

2. Percussion Music for Film by The Wagner College Sea

3. Darken The Door by Crystal Stilts

4. Invertebrate by Darke Complex

5. Forget It by Blood Orange

6. Get Down by Jess Kent

7. Since I Do Not Have You by The Skyliners

8. Into The Night by Benny Mardones

9. Give Me One More Chance by The Diplomats of Solid Sound

10. Black Belts by Pyramid Vritra

11. Crime Cutz by Holy Ghost!

12. Bassically by Tei Shi

13. Mega Secrets by Family Portrait

14. I Do Not Dream by Sweetmates

15. Electric Love by Borns

16. C.R.E.A.M by Wu-Tang Clan

17. You Got It by Roy Orbison

18. Bender by Bro Safari

19. Head Down Low by Alex Winston

20. Lucky I Got What I Want by Jungle

21. The Sun is Gone Dim and The Sky is Turned Black by Johann Johannsson

22. Okay by Holy Ghost!

23. Ride by Lowell featuring Icona Pop

24. Give Me More by Grandtheft

25. Kamikaze by Mo

26. Can Not Get Enough by Basenji

27. Soap by Melanie Marinez

28. Baby Bunny Sugar Honey by Little Jerry Williams

29. Hurricane by Halsey

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Nerve is now available on Amazon and iTunes.