Never Back Down (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Never Back Down Movie is composed by Michael Wandmacher. Here is track listing of all songs from Never Back Down film –

Never Back Down Soundtrack

1. Orange Marmalade by Mellowdrone

2. Outta Control by King Juju

3. Time Will Not Let Go by The Bravery

4. The Slam by T Bone and Toby McKeehan

5. Crank That by Soulja Boy

6. Stronger by Kanye West

7. Tales From The South by Tiesto

8. You are Pretense by Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

9. False by Pretense by Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

10. Cola Bottle Baby by Edwin Birdsong

11. Harder Better Faster Stronger by Daft Punk

12. Be Safe by The Cribs

13. Rock Star by Chamillionaire featuring Lil Wayne

14. Under The Knife by Rise Against

15. Wolf Like Me by The Radio and T.V

16. Someday by Flipsyde

17. Teenagers by My Chemical Romance

18. Its Ok But Just This Once! by Gym Class Heroes

19. Anthem for The Underdog by 12 Stones

20. Above and Below by the Bravery

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Never Back Down is now available on Amazon and iTunes.