Never Been Kissed (1999) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Never Been Kissed Movie is composed by David Newman. Here is track listing of all songs from Never Been Kissed film –

Never Been Kissed Soundtrack

1. Watching The Wheels by John Lennon

2. She Bop by Cyndi Lauper

3. Seventeen by Jimmy Eat World

4. Lucky Denver Mint by Jimmy Eat World

5. Suburban Life by Kottonmouth Kings

6. Died in Your Arms by Cutting Crew

7. Cool Magnet by Local H

8. Smash by The Murmurs

9. A Girl Named Happiness by jeremy Jordan

10. Girl Move Their Butts by Grandmaster Slice

11. Uncle Bill is Ride by Mister Jones

12. The Simpson is Theme by Danny Elfman

13. Three is a Magic Number by Blind Melon

14. Heartbreaker by Pat Benatar

15. Free to Be You and Me by The New Seekers

16. Problem by Remy Zero

17. Cumbia De Los Muertos by Ozomatli

18. Cut Chemist Suite by Ozomatli

19. Me, Myself and I by De la Soul

20. Catch a Falling Star by Block

21. Standing By by Willis

22. Barrel Organ by David Farnon

23. Go Daddy O by Big bad Voodoo Daddy

24. Heaven Tonight by Hole

25. Peppy Rock by BTK

26. Never You Mind by Semisonic

27. At My Most Beautiful by R.E.M

28. Nowhere Slow by Homegrown

29. Bitter by The Pietasters

30. Candy in The Sun by Swirl 360

31. Riot nrrrd by 2 Skinnee J’S

32. Look Who is Perfect Now by Transister

33. Erase Rewind by The Cardigans

34. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want by The Smiths

35. Closer to Myself by Kendall Payne

36. Do Not Worry baby by The Beach Boys

37. Innocent Journey by Sonichrome

38. Until You Loved Me by The Moffatts

39. Stay by Radford

40. Like a Prayer by Madonna

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Never Been Kissed is now available on Amazon and iTunes.