Ocean’s Twelve (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Ocean’s Twelve Movie is composed by David Holmes. Here is track listing of all songs from Ocean’s Twelve film –

Ocean’s Twelve Soundtrack

1. Pretty In Pink by Martin Blasick

2. Thaca La Menthe by La Caution

3. Modulo Lunare by Egisto Macchi

4. My Prayer by The Platters

5. Allegro from Concerto in a Major for Guitar Violin and Continuo by Chamber Orchestra of the Vienna Festival

6. Bye Bye Love by Faclice Bryant

7. El Capitalismo Foraineo by Gotan Project

8. Lazy by Yellow Hammer

9. Ascension to Virginity by Dave Grusin

10. Not Enough by The Dysfunktinal Family

11. Rito a Los Angeles by Giuseppe De Luca

12. Margaret by Carlo Pes and Giuseppe De Luca

13. Explosive Corrosive Joseph by John Schroeder

14. Faust 72 by Dynastie Crisis

15. Symphony Number three in E Flat Major by Henry Adolph and South German Philharmonic Orchestra

16. Kashmir by Led Zeppelin

17. L.S.D Partie by Roland Vincent

18. Crepuscolo Sul Mare by Piero Umiliani

19. Kabbalistic Prayer by Ella Leya

20. That Did It by Bobby Blue Bland

21. Cracklin Rosie by Neil Diamond

22. Requiem for a No Good Fucking by Andy Garcia

23. What is Going On by Marvin Gaye

24. Case The Joint by Ty

25. Love by Visionaries

26. Souls Along The Way by Felicia Sorenson

27. L’Appuntamento by Ornella Vanoni

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Ocean’s Twelve is now available on Amazon and iTunes.