Our Idiot Brother (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Our Idiot Brother Movie is composed by Eric D. Johnson. Here is track listing of all songs from Our Idiot Brother film –

Our Idiot Brother Soundtrack

1. Arrow is Arabesque by Paul Cantelon

2. Two Roadrunners by Eric D. Johnson

3. Cowboys and Hobos by Nathan Larson

4. Contigo Nadie Mas by Coati Mundi

5. The Things You Lost by El May

6. Cool Yourself by Thao With The Get Down Stay Down

7. Flow Featuring Playdough by Thymes Monumental

8. Margarita On the Rocks by Daniel May

9. Mellotron Melody by Nathan Larson

10. Beautiful by Carole King

11. Taking You With Me by Mindy Smith and Jeremy Lister

12. Ol Blue by Willie Nelson

13. Petite Fille Amour by Jacqueline Taaeb

14. When They Fight They Fight by Generationals

15. Midnight Rider by Willie Nelson

16. Lightning Bug by Fruit Bats

17. I Have Got a Wonderful Future Behind Me by Willie Nelson

18. Tie a yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree by Eric D. Johnson

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Our Idiot Brother is now available on Amazon and iTunes.