Out Cold (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Out Cold Movie is composed by Michael Andrews. Here is track listing of all songs from Out Cold film –

Out Cold Soundtrack

1. She is Beautiful by Andrew W.K

2. For Anyone by The Color Red

3. These Things by Looper

4. All Out of Love by Air Supply

5. Makin Money by Handsome Devil

6. Cant Give You Anything by The Stylistics

7. Everybody Have Fun Tonight by Wang Chung

8. Hear You Me by Jimmy Eat World

9. Green Light Girl by Doyle Bramhall II and Smokestack

10. Falling in Love by Linn B

11. King of All of The World by Old 97’s

12. Flake by Jack Johnsoon

13. Baby Got Back by Sir Mix a Lot

14. Lipstick and Bruises by Lit

15. Ev Revahdee by Will I Am

16. When Johnny Comes Marching Home by Larry Hochman

17. Hip Hop Thighs by Ike Reilly

18. Win or Lose by Foo Fighters

19. Bubble Toes by Jack Johnson

20. Island In The Sun by Weezer

21. Fall Line by Jack Johnson

22. Posters by Jack Johnson

23. Makes No Difference by Sum 41

24. In a Car by Lefty

25. Funk by James Gang

26. Anytime by Eve 6

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Out Cold is now available on Amazon and iTunes.