Paper Towns (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Paper Towns Movie is composed by Son Lux. Here is track listing of all songs from Paper Towns film –

Paper Towns Soundtrack

1. Look Outside by Nat and Alex Wolf

2. Used To Haunt by The Mountain Goats

3. To The Top by Twin Shadow

4. Falling by HAIM

5. On a Good Day by Robin Pecknold

6. Re: Stacks by Bon Iver

7. Burning by The War on Drugs

8. Be Mine by Alice Boman

9. Great Summer by Vance Joy

10. No Drama Queen by Grouplove

11. Pokemon Theme by Nat Wolff, Austin Abrams and Justic Smith

12. Search Party by Sam Bruno

13. Runaway by Galantis

14. Radio by Santigold

15. My Tape by Saint Motel

16. Walt Whitman Is Niece by Billy Bragg and Wilco

17. Red River Valley by Woody Guthrie
18. The Lady in Red by Disk Eyes

19. Lost It To Trying by Son Lux

20. Taxi Cab by Vampire Weekend

21. The Red Fiesta and Jeff Howlett and Trevor Barry

22. Must Be Santa by Bob Dylan

23. Moments by De Lux

24. Swingin Party by Kindness

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Paper Towns is now available on Amazon and iTunes.