Pineapple Express (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Pineapple Express Movie is composed by Graeme Revell. Here is track listing of all songs from Pineapple Express film –

Pineapple Express Soundtrack

1. Der Komissar by Falco

2. The Fixer by Humble Pie

3. Paper Planes by M.I.A.

4. Do Not Look Around by Mountain

5. Pimneapple Express by Huey Lewis and The News

6. Woke Up Laughing by Robert Palmer

7. I Do Not Mean To Hurt You by Spiritulized

8. Murder Rap by Above the Law

9. Lost at Birth by Public Enemy

10. The Crossroads by Bone Thugs n Harmony

11. Time Will Tell by Bob Marley and The Wailers

12. Coconut Girl by Brother Noland

13. Love Is Blue by Claudine Longet

14. Poison by Bell Biv Devoe

15. Wanted Dread or Alive by Peter Tosh

16. Hiilawe by Arthur Lyman

17. Dr. Greenthumb by Cypress Hill

18. Skillz by Shaquille O’Neal

19. Ring of Fire by Grace Jones

20. Shaggy Dogg by Danny and The Velaires

21. Bird Is Lament by Moondog and The London Saxophonic

22. Electric Avenus by Eddy Grant

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Pineapple Express is now available on Amazon and iTunes.